> Postings

Niagara Power Coalition Postings

Section Overview

In this section, you will find information about our meetings, bylaws, finances, and policies.

If you are looking for something and do not find it here, please free to contact the Niagara Power Coalition at 716-260-7554 or click here to email Mary Melloni.

Meeting Dates

NPC Meetings are scheduled as necessary and will be posted in advance.

Niagara Power Coalition Committees

(Affirmed March 15, 2022)

Finance & Audit Committee
Lee Wallace, NPC President
Mark Laurrie, NFSD Representative
Scott Hapeman, Esq., NWSD Representative

Governance Committee
Robert Restaino, Mayor, City of Niagara Falls Representative
Paul Casseri, LPSD Representative
Steve Broderick, Town of Lewiston Representative

Ad Hoc Committee (Funding and Related Matters)
Angelo Massaro, Esq., NFSD Representative
Lee Wallace, NPC President, Town of Niagara Representative & Supervisor
Thomas Burgasser, Esq., Niagara County Representative
Mark Laurrie, NFSD Representative & Superintendent